Kennelliste

Nedenfor finder du en liste over seriøse og dedikerede opdrættere af flatcoated retrievere.

Kennel Passionella’s
v/ Birgitte Ahlberg
www.passionellas.dk
birgitte@passionellas.dk

Kennel Birkebo
v/ Anette og Jens Peter Larsen
www.kennel-birkebo.dk
mail@kennel-birkebo.dk

Kennel Brudager’s
v/ Anita Ørgaard Vraa
www.flatcoatedretrieveroergaard.dk
anita@anitasmassage.dk

Kennel Chakurs
v/ Charlotte og Kurt Pedersen
Facebook: Kennel Chakurs
chakurs@oedsted.dk

Kennel Darstar’s Flat
v/ Erik Stampe
stampegylling@hotmail.com

Kennel Durin’s
v/ Randi Pedersen og Øivind Kaas-Larsen
www.treogtyve.dk
durins@mail.dk

Kennel Flatdreams
v/ Dot Preil
www.flatdreams.dk
dot@tinevej.dk

Kennel Funnyflat’s
v/ Anne-Marie Jersin
www.kennel-funnyflat.dk
kontakt@kennel-funnyflat.dk

Kennel Jiggers
v/ Poul Rønnow
www.jigger.dk
poul@jigger.dk

Kennel Maylight
v/ Birthe Korsgaard Hansen
www.maylight.dk
skovslund@mail.tele.dk

Kennel Pearly Coat
v/ Christian Brix Sørensen og Marianne Kyhn
www.pearlycoat.dk
cbs@nst.dk og marianne.kyhn@dukamail.dk

Kennel Pitch-black-Thy
v/ Anja Lund Stensgård
www.pitch-black-thy.dk
anjastens@gmail.com

Kennel Please Me
v/ Birgit Jordt Adsersen
Facebook: Kennel Please Me
bjadsersen@gmail.com

Kennel Tavlsborggård’s
v/ Kresten Henriksen
www.tavlsborggaards.dk
kresten@tavlsborggaards.dk

Kennel Whimbrel
v/ Lene A. Poulsen og Jan Pedersen
Facebook: Kennel Whimbrel
lene@nbsm.dk og jan@nbsm.dk